Contact Details:

Wimbledon Road 

London 

SW17 0UQ 

Tel: 020 8946 9853
Email Us

FORTHCOMING
SERVICES AND EVENTS


NOVEMBER

Sunday, 19th November
10.30am
Roger and Pauline's Farewell 
Morning Service
Roger's final sermon:
'What is the
Church for?'
(1 Corinthians 15.1-11)
Say goodbye to Roger 
and Pauline on
Roger's 70th birthday
after 29 years in Summerstown! 
Come to the service in church and enjoy the
bring and share lunch that follows...
• 
Wednesday, 22nd November
7pm

Men's Bible Study
• 
Thursday, 23rd November
7pm

Women's Bible Study
• 
Sunday, 26th November
10.30am
The Reverend Robin Weekes
From Emmanuel Church
• 
Wednesday, 29th November
7pm
Men's Bible Study
• 
Thursday, 30th November
7pm
Women's Bible Study

DECEMBER
Sunday, 3rd December
10.30am
The Reverend John Hall
Holy Communion
 • 
6.30pm
Shared Evening Service
at Summerstown Mission
Lead by Peter Bines
• 
Wednesday, 6th December
7pm
Men's Bible Study
• 
Thursday, 7th December
7pm
Women's Bible Study

Sunday, 10th December
10.30am
The Reverend Richard Dryer
From Emmanuel Church

Tuesday, 12th December
7pm
PCC Meeting
• 
Wednesday, 13th December
7pm
Men's Bible Study
• 
Thursday, 14th December
7pm
Women's Bible Study
• 
Sunday, 17th December
10.30am
Holy Communion
The Reverend John Hall

Sunday, 24th December
10.30am
Morning Service
Archdeacon John Kiddle